That painted signed hangs in my kitchen above my sink as a reminder to be thankful everyday. I love Thanksgiving because it’s a formal reminder to the whole country to be thankful. If you really think about it your list of what to be thankful about would be enormous. So today I hope that you enjoy your turkey (or tofurkey) dinner and that you are surrounded by family.

But I also wish for you to be thankful every day. I think Sam Parker says it best at Smile & Move. Be sure to check out the rest of his site… it’s one of my favorites.

We’ll be celebrating by flying to Orlando for our first trip to Disney World with the kids. I am certainly thankful for that opportunity. But I am also thankful that you are reading this and that you’ll continue to read what I write.

Happy Thanksgiving!

