It’s that time again… The Foodie Pen Pals Reveal Day. Lindsay over at The Lean Green Bean developed this fun program and it’s grown to over 1,500 participants. It’s really too much fun to not do it.

My package came from Mallory at Mal’s Miles who lives in Virginia but sent my package while on a trip to Colorado. So creative. She even gave a little preview on her post about her trip.

  • Cherry Almond Granola: Delicious and perfect with my bowl of yogurt in the morning. I’m now on a search for something similar around here. I’m probably going to end up making some myself.
  • Rocky Mountain Popcorn Company caramel popcorn: Yummy and the first thing we opened.

Many thanks to Mallory for a wonderful pen pal package.

The Lean Green Bean

If you’re interested in joining the Foodie Pen Pals, visit The Lean Green Bean for all the details.

