WILTW-Trader Joes Triple Ginger Brew

This week I’m loving Trader Joe’s Triple Ginger Brew. When I read about this ginger ale with a kick in the Fearless Flyer I knew I had to go get some. If you read this blog regularly you will know that I’m nuts about ginger. The ginger ale is in a green bottle with a old-fashioned flip top cork-type cover. When you open it, it sounds a very satisfying pop. So much that I would recommend buying some of this ginger brew for your News Year’s festivities if you want a non-alcoholic substitute for champagne. I placed the bottle in the fridge after I opened it and it still popped when I opened it a couple of days later.

WILTW-Trader Joes Triple Ginger Brew 1What I like about this drink is that it’s not too sweet like other sodas. I’ve had more gingery ginger ales like my homemade version but this was still very good. It was wonderful with a shot of Chambord liqueur mixed in to make a grown-up raspberry ginger ale.

 

 

 

